Game: Kana Invaders

I just discovered this online game yesterday. I am still learning RTK and RTK Lite and hoping to start core/kore decks soon to increase my vocabulary. But I still suck in Kana, way too slow to read. This game seems fun enough and interesting: a kana typing game which looks similar to the classic Galaga. I love Galaga when I was a kid and still do.

Kana Invaders

http://learnjapanesepod.com/kana-invaders/

It gives you the option to select either Hiragana and Katakana. I suck more on Katakana. Haha but this could be remedied with more reading and games.

Option to select by Level (starting at the easiest- the vowels):

Type type type!

Kudos to the developers of this game. It is simple yet fun. Good for all Japanese learners! :)

This entry was posted in Game and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

